Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. The best way to reach us is via email. Please contact one of our associates and we'll connect as quickly as possible.

Christopher J. Dominic

President & Senior Consultant

Chris.dominic@tsongas.com

 

Theodore O. Prosise, Ph.D.

Vice President & Senior Consultant

Ted.prosise@tsongas.com

 

Laura L. Dominic

Senior Consultant

Laura.dominic@tsongas.com

 

Alexis Knutson

Research Manager & Consultant

Alexis.knutson@tsongas.com

Jeffrey Jarman, Ph.D.

Consultant

Jeff.jarman@tsongas.com

 

Steve Spear

Trial Technology Consultant

Steve.spear@tsongas.com

 

Arbi Khodagholian

Legal Graphics Consultant

arbi.khodagholian@tsongas.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2020 by Tsongas Litigation Consulting, Inc.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Portland Office

319 SW Washington Street,
Suite 606
Portland, Oregon 97204
Toll Free: 888-452-8019

Seattle Office

701 Fifth Avenue
Suite 2450
Seattle, Washington 98104

Toll Free: 888-452-8019